(+254)709691000 | 0709691024 | 0709691164     admissions@cuea.edu          Main Campus Lang’ata, Nairobi, Kenya

Office of The Chaplain

The office of the Chaplain has various objectives and activities. To facilitate its smooth operations, the Chaplain formed a team composed of University Professors, Members of Staff, Students, Religious and Clergy who are seconded by the DVC Administration to sphere head the pastoral activities in the University. The members of this chaplaincy Pastoral Council are:

  1. Vice-Chancellor as the Overseer
  2. University Chaplain
  3. Chairperson, University Parish Council
  4. Dean, Faculty of Theology
  5. Dean of Students
  6. Priests student representative
  7. 2 lay students representatives
  8. Hostels representatives
  9. Chairperson, St. Bakhita Choir
  10. 1 Professor in Liturgy
  11. CUEASO Representative

The above coordination team acts as the advisers of the office of the Chaplain on matters related to Faith, Doctrine, and Spiritual accompaniment of both staff and students.